WCBR Board Leadership

 
 
 
 

 

Dee Amick, Era Brokers St George

President

Dee Amick, ERA Brokers St George

President

435 574-8535

wdamick@outlook.com

Chantel Markel, Markel Realty Group

Past President 

Chantel Markel, Markel Realty Group

Past President 

435 632-9621

realtorchantel@gmail.com

David Ellis, Ellis & Company Real Estate

President Elect 

David Ellis, Ellis & Company Real Estate

President Elect 

435 862-9199

david@sgutah.com

 

Mike Visser, Coldwell Banker Premier

Treasurer

Mike Visser, Coldwell Banker Premier

Treasurer

435 467-7085

mikevisser4@gmail.com

 

Kade Ence, KW SG Keller Williams Success 2

Director

Kade Ence, KW SG Keller Williams Success 2

Director

435 862-9955

kade.ence@gmail.com

 

Jair Almaraz, Ivory Real Estate St George

Director

Jair Almaraz, Ivory Real Estate St George

Director

435 773-7100

jaira@ivoryhomes.com

 

Allen Holland, Red Rock Real Estate

Director

Allen Holland, Red Rock Real Estate

Director

801 859-3232

allencholland@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Miller, ERA Brokers St George

Director

Jennifer Miller, ERA Brokers St George

Director

435 669-9406

jmiller@erabrokers.com

 

Tammy Houchen, Red Rock Real Estate

Director

Tammy Houchen, Red Rock Real Estate

Director

435 817-5127

thouchen22@gmail.com